Effectiveness is what drives us

Effectiveness to us means: creating vital organizations that become and remain successful in their dynamic markets. We see ourselves as problem-solvers when it comes to fine-tuning a company’s value-creation and working conditions. We don’t believe in business theater; we believe in devising business structures where dedicated people choose to assume responsibility, where talented people apply their talents to the fullest. To this end, we collaborate closely with entrepreneurs and decision-makers on the capabilities of their organizations. We are Organeers – the organizational consulting arm of intrinsify.

Our Team

Impulses

Podcast

The Siemens GMM Safe Space Project

Case study: In the GMM Safe Space Project, structures were created that enable a significantly higher customer focus. The result: New solutions, better processes, organizational design insights and two global Siemens Awards.

Reading

Systemic Learning Blockages

Can a group of intelligent people project stupidity? Yes, indeed, it can. Social systems – i.e., organizations – are more than the sum of their parts.

Reading tip

We lead differently!

In 2021, our founder, Mark Poppenborg, published his bestseller “Wir führen anders!” (“We Lead Differently”). It contains 24½ different impulses for ways entrepreneurs and managers can improve their business culture.

intrinsify Newsletter

Please register and get our weekly newsletter (German language) in your mailbox every Thursday, full of new ideas for establishing or maintaining modern organizational leadership in your firm.

Register now

Contact - Kim Kachelmann

Contact - Martin Althaus

Kontakt - elisabeth Neuhaus

Contact - Mike Raven

Contact - Saber Romdhani

Contact - Anja Hauenschild

Contact - Prof. D. Lars Vollmer

Contact - Mark Poppenborg

Contact - Lukas Raven

Contact - Anne Gründling

Contact - Philipp Simanek

Contact - Daniel Ewers

Wirksamkeit ist unser Antrieb

Wirksamkeit bedeutet für uns, vitalere Organisationen zu kreieren, die sich noch erfolgreicher in ihren dynamischen Märkten behaupten können. Wir lösen Leistungs- und Innovationsblockaden in der Organisation und schaffen bessere Arbeitsbedingungen. Wir ersetzen Business Theater durch Strukturen, in denen engagierte Menschen Verantwortung übernehmen und ihre Talente einbringen. Wir stärken Wertschöpfung und Strategieumsetzung. Dafür arbeiten wir mit Unternehmern und Entscheidern an den Fähigkeiten ihrer Organisationen.

Impulse

Lesetipp

Neue LinkedIn Gruppe

Wir haben die neue LinkedIn Gruppe „Vitale Organisationen schaffen“ gegründet. Sie richtet sich an verantwortliche Gestalter in Organisationen. In der Gruppe diskutieren wir, wie gute Organisationsentwicklung Leistungs- und Innovationsblockaden auflöst und Ressourcen freisetzt.

Podcast

Schutzraumprojekt bei Siemens

Fallbeispiel: Im GMM Safe Space Project wurden Strukturen geschaffen, die einen deutlich höheren Kundenfokus ermöglichen. Das Ergebnis: Neue Lösungen, bessere Abläufe, Erkenntnisse fürs Organisationsdesign und zwei globale Siemens Awards.

Lesestoff

Systemische Lernblockaden

Kann ein Kollektiv intelligenter Menschen letztlich dumm sein? Ja, es kann. Denn soziale Systeme – Organisationen – sind mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile. Sie entwickeln ein Eigenleben und können verkalken.

Newsletter für vitale Organisationen

Voller Fokus auf die Praxis vitaler Organisationen. Mit inspirierenden Beispielen, spannenden Machern, praktischen Tipps & nützlichen Werkzeugen.

Kontakt - Juliane Pabst

Kontakt - Johanna Riedel

Kontakt - Mike Raven

Kontakt - Lukas Raven

Kontakt - Anne Gründling

Kontakt - Philipp Simanek

Kontakt - Daniel Ewers